Fandom

Lostpedia

Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Program

3.749Seiten in
diesem Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Kommentare0 Teilen
Diese Informationen stammen aus dem Alternate Reality Game The LOST Experience
Hanso logo.gif
VDE
Personen · Enthüllungen
Hanso Foundation:   Alvar Hanso · Hanso Foundation Geschäftsleitung · DHARMA Initiative · Joop · Apollo Candy Company · Thomas Mittelwerk
Non-Hanso: Bad Twin · Rachel Blake · Sri Lanka Video · Valenzetti Gleichung
Webseiten: Apollocandy.com · DJ Dan · Hansoexposed.com · thehansofoundation.org · letyourcompassguideyou.com · Rachel Blake · Retrieversoftruth.com · Sublymonal.com · WhereIsAlvar.com



Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Program
Wwwdp.jpg
Abteilungsleiter unbkannt
Status Aktiv
Bekannte Anlagen Makerere Hospital, Gambia Mogadishu Hospital, Somalia Conakry Hospital, Guinea
Zitat
"Prevention is the number one reason people live longer lives today. The time has come for everyone in our world to understand how a minimum investment of time and effort can lead to a vastly longer and happier life."
Übersetzung
"Vorbeugung ist der wichtigste Grund, warum die Menschen heute länger leben. Die Zeit ist gekommen, dass alle erfahren müssen, dass man mit ein bisschen Zeit und Mühe ein viel längeres und glücklicheres Leben haben kann."
Verwandte Artikel
"Keine"
Webseite
www.thehansofoundation.org

Das Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Programm ist eines der zur Zeit aktiven Projekte der Hanso Foundation. Es wird vermutet, das das Programm von der Foundation genutzt wurde, um Geschäfte mit einem Krankenhaus in Cape Town, Südafrika, mit Organen zu machen.

InformationBearbeiten

Das Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Programm wird als "Das Herz und die Seele" der Arbeit der Hanso Foundation erklärt. Die Arbeit des Programms, so wird weiter gesagt, ist eine weitreichende Lerninitiative, um die Grundlagen der Hygiene, Ernährung und Krankheitsbekämpfung in der Welt zu lehren. Die Foundation arbeitet mit lokalen Ärzten und Farmern und zeigt Möglichkeiten, das Leben des Menschen mit den einfachsten Werkzeugen zu erleichtern.

Es gibt anscheinend noch drei weitere Institutionen in anderen afrikanischen Ländern

  • Mogadishu Hospital, Somalia
  • Conakry Hospital, Guinea
  • International Aid Effort, Äthiopien

Makerere KrankenhausBearbeiten

Das Makerere Hospital in Gambia, ist anscheinend das hundertste Spital der Hanso Foundation weltweit. Der Bau des Spitals wurde durch einen Fond der Foundation bezahlt. DIe Konstruktion des Spitals wurde vom ehemaligen Minister von Gambia, Kanimang Jato, viel gepriesen, der sagte das es "nicht weniger als ein Wunder " sei.Es sei bemerkt, das es sich bei Kanimang Jato nicht um den tatsächlichen Außenminister von Gambia handelt.

Es wird auch gesagt, das die Konstruktion des Spitals Gambia mit der bestern Gesundheitspflege ausstatten wird, wie auch mit hunderten neuen Jobs, was die lokale Wirtscheft stärken wird.

Hanso bermuda.jpg

Wenn man auf das Bermudadreieck in der Weltkarte drückt

Hidden location on hansofoundation world map.gif

Die versteckte Nachricht in der leeren Zone (mit geändertem Farbkontrast)

Bermuda Dreieck?Bearbeiten

Wenn man auf die Weltkarte sieht, kann man auf die drei roten Punkte klicken, die die Spitale in Afrika repräsentieren. Man kann auch auf die Stelle klicken, an der das Bermudadreieck liegt. Leider gibt es noch keine genauen Informationen, aber es gib dort eine versteckte Nachricht. Wenn man den Farbkontrast auf der leeren Fläche ändert, erscheint ein verstecktes Bild. Es sind zwar viele mathematische Symbole und Buchstaben aber darunter sind zwei Serien von Nummern "13/9/19/19/9/14/7", and "15/18/7/1/14/19". Wenn man es übersetzt mit einem alphanumerischen System (also a=1, b=2, c=3 ...etc), ergeben die beiden Zahlenreihen die Worte "missing Organs" (fehlende Organe). Das könnte in direkter Verbindung zum Job des "Organ Courier" (Organhändler) sein, der in der HansoCareers Website aufgelistet ist.

Externe LinksBearbeiten


Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

Wikia

Lostpedia

Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Program

Talk0
7,321pages on
this wiki
This information was revealed in part through the alternate reality game
The LOST Experience
The Lost Experience
View Talk Edit
Clues · Revelations · Sponsorship · Websites
Characters:   Rachel Blake · Alvar Hanso · Thomas Mittelwerk · DJ Dan · William Kilpatrick · Malick · Other...
Themes: Hanso Foundation · DHARMA · Valenzetti Equation · Sri Lanka Video · Apollo Candy · Other...



Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Program
Wwwdp
Department Head Unknown
Status Active
Known Facilities Makerere Hospital, Gambia Mogadishu Hospital, Somalia Conakry Hospital, Guinea
Quote
"Prevention is the number one reason people live longer lives today. The time has come for everyone in our world to understand how a minimum investment of time and effort can lead to a vastly longer and happier life."

Alvar Hanso

Related Articles
None
Website Links
www.thehansofoundation.org

The Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Program is one of the current active projects being undertaken by The Hanso Foundation. It has been alleged that the Program was used by the Foundation to conduct a organ-harvesting operation in Cape Town, South Africa.

Information

The Worldwide Wellness and Prevention Development Program is described as "the heart and soul" of The Hanso Foundation's work. The Program's work is further said to be a far-reaching educational initiative, designed to teach the basics of sanitation, nutrition and disease prevention to the world. The Foundation works with local health providers, growers, and utilities, enabling the life of Man to improve with the most basic of tools.

There are apparently an additional 3 other developments in other African countries

  • Mogadishu Hospital, Somalia
  • Conakry Hospital, Guinea
  • International Aid Effort, Ethiopia

Makerere Hospital

Makerere Hospital in Gambia, is apparently The Hanso Foundation's hundredth hospital in the developing world. The hospital has been funded by a grant from the Foundation. The construction of the hospital has been lauded by Gambian Foreign Minister Kanimang Jato, saying that it was"nothing short of a miracle". Note that Kanimang Jato is not the actual foreign minister of the Gambia.

It is also said that the construction of the hospital will provide the residents of The Gambia with the finest healthcare, as well as create hundreds of new jobs and stimulate the local economy.

Hanso bermuda

When clicked on the bermuda triangle in the world map

Hidden location on hansofoundation world map

The hidden message in the blank area (with altered color contrast)

Bermuda Triangle?

When taking a look at the world map, you can click on the 3 red points, representing the hospitals in Africa. You can also click on where the bermuda triangle is located. Unfortunately there is no information given so far, but there is a hidden message there. When the color contrast on the blank area is changed, a hidden image appears. Although mostly random mathematical symbols and letters. There are two underlined sets of numbers "13/9/19/19/9/14/7", and "15/18/7/1/14/19". When translated using an alphanumeric system (i.e. a=1, b=2, c=3 ...etc), the two words turn out to be "missing organs". This could be in direct relation to the job "Organ Courier" listed on the HansoCareers website.

External links

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki